SD Selects Hockey

2020 Spring Skills

Welcome

Welcome to the 2020 Fall Skills Registration!

This registration session will allow you to complete contact information, sign up for participation, and submit payment.

Please read through each page carefully to ensure that all information is provided accurately. 

To complete registration through our secure site, please have your Visa or MasterCard information available.

 


Registration Options:

2011 and older Players - $300 - 10 sessions

2011 and older Goalies - $200 - 10 sessions

2012 and younger players - $300 for two times per week - 10 sessions*

2012 and younger Players - $160 for one time per week - 5 Sessions**

2012 and younger Goalies - Free

*If 2012 and younger player registering for two times per week, please register for the older age division, paying $300 and enter your players correct birth year.

**If 2012 and younger player registering for one time per week, please select the appropriate registration option and email sdselects@gmail.com with your choice of Monday or Wednesday night.

 

 

5 Week Schedule - Earliest Time listed is youngest group, then middle age and latest time is oldest group.

Monday, August 31 - 5:00pm, 6:15pm, 7:30pm

Wednesday, September 2 - 5:00pm, 5:30pm, 7:15pm - Note Time Adjustments

Monday, September 7 - 5:00pm, 6:15pm, 7:30pm

Wednesday, September 9 - 5:00pm, 6:15pm, 7:30pm  

Monday, September 14 - 5:00pm, 7:15pm, 8:00pm  - Note Time Adjustments

Wednesday, September 16 - 5:00pm, 7:15pm, 8:00pm   - Note Time Adjustments

Monday, September 21 - 5:00pm, 6:15pm, 7:30pm

Wednesday, September 23 - 5:00pm, 6:15pm, 7:30pm  

Monday, September 28 - 5:00pm, 6:15pm, 7:30pm

Wednesday, September 30 - 5:00pm, 6:15pm, 7:30pm

Questions

Please direct questions to:

Eric Covrig

Inquiries

Phone: (605) 310-6277